Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fabulous flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Aug, 2018

Truly beautiful arrangement of flowers with diamanté detail. Gorgeous and very well received. Thank you for putting together and delivering so quickly.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2018

Beautiful flowers excellent service will be recommending

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jul, 2018

Great to know the gift was from local people

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jun, 2018

Super service. Good communication.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2018

The flowers were what I ordered and with the addition of chocolates.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jun, 2018

Quick service - flowers arrived within 2 hours!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2018

Ordered for a friend who's been in hospital. She was absolutely delighted with the flowers and vase. There was also a gift of chocolates! Will definitely be using Daisy Chain again. Simple to order - same day delivery and a confirmation message saying they had been delivered. Great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2018

Brilliant. Bought some recently and seemed to have paid more for presentation than quality. The others died within 4 days. Much happier with these.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2018

Beautiful flowers! And they even gave us a free box of chocolates.
The lovely gentleman who delivered the flowers took the time to explain what was in the bag and that they gave a free gift bag to allow easy transportation.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th May, 2018

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Free Delivery