Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Brilliant. Bought some recently and seemed to have paid more for presentation than quality. The others died within 4 days. Much happier with these.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2018

Beautiful flowers! And they even gave us a free box of chocolates.
The lovely gentleman who delivered the flowers took the time to explain what was in the bag and that they gave a free gift bag to allow easy transportation.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th May, 2018

My friend was very pleased with her flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2018

Was told the flowers were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2018

Fantastic website, delivery & quality of the flower display. Thank you you made a 80 year old happy on her birthday

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Apr, 2018

I live in Australia and often send flowers as gifts for family. Used Daisy Chain a few times now after my regular florist closed. Always great quality and service. Normally telephone but will use this sight from now on. Free delivery and chocolates. Perfect !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2018

My sister loved them thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Apr, 2018

Wonderful display. Would use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2018

The flowers exactly matched the picture online. Excellent service and I will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2018

Lovely choice of flowers sister very pleased said the are beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2018

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Free Delivery