Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Such a great customer service would recommend to anyone and the flowers are so beautiful!

5/5

Customer Review

14th Jul, 2021

Great service and quality of flowers as always????

5/5

Miss Walesa - D2f Review

8th Jul, 2021

My Sister in Law was delighted with the surprise flowers, absolutely beautiful This is the third time I have used this florist and very satisfied with the service Thank you

5/5

Mr Shutt - D2f Review

7th Jul, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered promptly! 10/10

5/5

Mr Watson - D2f Review

30th Jun, 2021

Beautiful flowers, the colours and quality of them were perfect and my mum loved them. Delivery service is also fantastic. I never go anywhere else for my flowers, only the best here

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jun, 2021

Fabulous service. Ordered flowers at 1.40pm and they had been delivered by 2.15pm. Very impressed.

5/5

Mrs Muldoon - D2f Review

24th Jun, 2021

Very happy with the service flowers were fabulous and I have used this service a few times now thank you ????

5/5

Mrs Reilly - D2f Review

23rd Jun, 2021

Excellent service ordered at night on the website and flowers were delivered on the day and the arrangement I chose was beautiful I saw a picture of the flowerson the doorstep. Very pleased thank you Daisy Chain

5/5

Mrs Wells - D2f Review

22nd Jun, 2021

Excellent service! The flowers were delivered within three hours of being ordered, and my Mum loves them. I will definitely order from you again. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Caddock - D2f Review

19th Jun, 2021

On time, flowers were exactly as shown on website, looked amazing

5/5

Mrs Edwards - D2f Review

16th Jun, 2021

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Free Delivery