Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Absolutely fantastic flowers, as per usual

5/5

Customer Review

17th Oct, 2020

Beautiful flowers - efficient and easy service thank you

5/5

Mrs WRIGHT - D2f Review

17th Oct, 2020

Fantastic service and even delivered on the day of ordering and the bouquet of flowers where absolutely beautiful.

5/5

Miss Pickard - D2f Review

17th Oct, 2020

Amazing service! Good luck

5/5

Miss Lace - D2f Review

16th Oct, 2020

Thankyou for the beautiful basket of flowers which cheered my friend .

5/5

Customer Review

12th Oct, 2020

I ordered a bunch of flowers online and hours later they were delivered to my friend. They were absolutely beautiful. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review

12th Oct, 2020

fantastic flowers and delivery as usual

5/5

Mr Porter - D2f Review

12th Oct, 2020

Brilliant service and gorgeous flowers thankyou so much my mum loved them.

5/5

Miss Bradshaw - D2f Review

10th Oct, 2020

Incredibly quick delivery and the recipient said the flowers are ???absolutely beautiful???. We are so grateful to this florist for responding so well at what is a very sad and important time for our family. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Robertson - D2f Review

7th Oct, 2020

Excellent service. Very easy to order & Daisy Chain Flowers were extremely professional in their delivery. Bouquet actually looked better than the photos which is rare. Recipient was overjoyed & as she is a keen lover of plants & flowers, she pointed out that some stems had more buds about to bloom so it???s like a gift that keeps on giving! I would not hesitate to use Daisy Chain Flowers again in the near future. Well done folks & keep smiling in these crazy times, it???ll all be lovely again soon.????

5/5

Ryan - D2f Review

6th Oct, 2020

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Free Delivery