Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I believe the flowers were wonderful, of exceptional quality and delivered on time. A very happy recipient.

5/5

Customer Review

16th Apr, 2021

Very pretty flowers received in good time. Much appreciated, thank you ?

5/5

Customer Review

14th Apr, 2021

Fantastic flowers! My mum loved them and they made her day!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Apr, 2021

Great flowers lasted long time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2021

The flowers were indeed beautiful and very well presented. Excellent delivery timing as well.

5/5

Mrs Dawber - D2f Review

7th Apr, 2021

Online ordering was simple and quick. They came on the day requested. Again so beautiful and couldn’t fault the service. Thanks again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2021

Fantastic flowers as usual, great friendly service my wife loves them, and happy wife equals happy life ha ha

5/5

Mr PORTER - D2f Review

1st Apr, 2021

Flowers arrived on the date chosen. They are perfect

5/5

Mrs Martin - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2021

Ordered flowers this morning for my lovely mum they arrived by midday on the same day. Mum rung me up to say they are the most beautiful flowers she???s ever received said they are so fresh she started to cry over the phone it should of been their Diamond wedding Anniversary but sadly my dad passed away, I wasn???t sure if I???m honest if I was doing the right thing by sending her flowers. I???m so glad I did now, so well done to you all for making my mums day a lot happier for her. Outstanding service definitely recommend you buy from here. Well done all and Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Stokes - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2021

The flowers were fabulous! They arrived on time and everyone was delighted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Free Delivery