Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service - easy to order & delivered within hours

5/5

Customer Review

4th Aug, 2020

Great flowers delivered on time

5/5

Customer Review

21st Jul, 2020

Love these guys, their displays are excellent and last. Puts interflora et al to shame

5/5

Customer Review

15th Jul, 2020

All good delivered on time beautiful flowers

5/5

Customer Review

1st Jul, 2020

Lovely arrangement exactly what we wanted. Not the first time and definitely not the last time we will order from here.

5/5

Customer Review

27th Jun, 2020

Nice yellow rose blooms, nicely presented but flower heads dropped after 4 days. Expensive for 4 days.

3/5

Customer Review

25th Jun, 2020

Excellent service and beautiful flowers . Thank you

1/5

Customer Review

15th Jun, 2020

Great flowers and delivery

5/5

Customer Review

8th Jun, 2020

Excellent service . Flowers in basket were amazing . Very very pleased , good value for money . Highly recommend and will use again

5/5

Customer Review

6th Jun, 2020

I can not recommend them highly enough. My dads flowers for his funeral were quite simply stunning. My family also ordered from daisychain and again quite simply stunning, would i use them again ...without doubt . Thank you.x

5/5

Customer Review

1st Jun, 2020

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Free Delivery