Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Thanks for the joy you brought to my elderly mum the flower basket was beautiful

5/5

Customer Review

14th Jan, 2021

Arrived so quickly, absolutely stunning with great quality flowers and buds. Thank you!

5/5

Miss Vos - D2f Review

7th Jan, 2021

Brilliant service! Thanks again ????????

5/5

Mr Neild - D2f Review

6th Jan, 2021

I live in Australia and needed to send some flowers at the last minute for Christmas . I cannot thank Daisy Chain flowers enough. Absolutely fantastic service & the most beautiful flowers.! My friends who received them were over the moon....Thank you

5/5

Mrs Austin - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2020

Used them a few times now. Always reliable and flowers from daisy chain in Warrington excellent.

5/5

Customer Review

21st Dec, 2020

Very quick delivery after placing online order, the recipient was thrilled with them!

5/5

Mr Cavanagh - D2f Review

17th Dec, 2020

The photo was beautiful on the website but it wasn’t a patch on the actual display! My colleague was delighted with them! Always go to Daisy Chain Warrington as they are very talented and skilled and their range is reasonably priced

5/5

Customer Review

9th Dec, 2020

I ordered 3 arrangements for my dad's funeral ,florist was very helpful. the flowers arrived at funeral directors as directed, one less thing to worry about, the flowers were beautiful, exactly what i ordered. Thank you so much .

5/5

Mrs Dixon - D2f Review

4th Dec, 2020

Ordered the same day and it came a couple of hours later! The flowers was beautiful would be definitely coming back! If a friend or family ask where they should go for flowers I will be recommending!

5/5

Customer Review

28th Nov, 2020

Really good reliable service

5/5

Mr King - D2f Review

27th Nov, 2020

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Free Delivery