Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I always use Daisy Chain Flowers because they have never let me down. They are always delivered by a pleasant and personable member of their staff.. The flowers are always fresh and beautifully wrapped and presented. they normally last 10 to 14 days in the vase. What is most important is my wife loves them and she is always delighted to receive the delivery.

5/5

Mr Gwyther - D2f Review

13th Oct, 2023

It is a surprise to my family in Warrington as I am working overseas. Daisy Chain Flowers has done a really great job of getting the delivery on time and the quality of flowers is high! thank you

5/5

Ms Lau - D2f Review

11th Oct, 2023

Easy system to use. The flowers were beautiful, they arrived the same day as ordered. I received a text when delivered. Excellent service.

5/5

Customer Review

25th Sep, 2023

Tha k you, they looked lovely

5/5

Mrs Clay - D2f Review

23rd Sep, 2023

Really good service. Ordered around lunch time , flowers arrived with my wife only a few hours later. She loved the flowers . Brilliant customer service

5/5

Customer Review

12th Sep, 2023

As always the flowers are beautiful and the team at Daisy Chain are lovely. Great care is taken when they make these flower arrangements and I have not been disappointed once. I highly recommend them. Pete

5/5

Pete - D2f Review

9th Sep, 2023

The answer to my questions, immediately, excelent produt and delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2023

Fantastic service , they tried to deliver once but no one was in so they called me to rearrange for when my mums friend was home , They couldn???t do more to help , the flowers were gorgeous and put a smile on my mums friends face after she???d had a fall , highly recommend.

5/5

Mr Higginson - D2f Review

5th Aug, 2023

Beautiful flowers arrived today for my Aunty???s funeral. Stunning arrangement. Will definitely use Daisy Chain Flowers again. Thank you so much. Amanda

5/5

Miss Gore - D2f Review

26th Jul, 2023

Lovely basket of flowers, recipient made up with them - Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jul, 2023

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Same day delivery