Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful once again ???? thank you ????

5/5

Mrs Stringer - D2f Review

5th Jun, 2021

Lovely flowers arrived on time, would use the direct florist app again ?

5/5

Customer Review

4th Jun, 2021

Beautiful arrangement. Colours were great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th May, 2021

Easy to order online beautiful flowers delivered on time. Would definitely recommend and use again myself. Thank you Daisy Chain

5/5

Mrs Simpson - D2f Review

26th May, 2021

I wasnt here for the delivery so cant comment on that but they were delivered on the day i requested so happy with that. The flowers were stunning and well arranged. Ive had flowers before from other places and left a little underwhelmed. These i felt were very good value for money. My wife loved them.

5/5

Customer Review

24th May, 2021

First time using, ordered around 11am and flowers delivered the same day, recipient feedback was that the flowers were gorgeous. Will use again when the need arises.

5/5

Mr Downes - D2f Review

12th May, 2021

Thank-you very much for delivering the Mother's Day flowers to my Mum in England. She loved them and was so grateful - made me feel good.

5/5

Mrs Hill - D2f Review

9th May, 2021

Great flowers, order 2 delivery???s , received both but requested messages are cards were incorrect on one of the delivery???s

5/5

Mr Mowat - D2f Review

3rd May, 2021

Baught from Australia Delivered in England Great service

5/5

Customer Review

1st May, 2021

Excellent service and have to say the quality of the flowers were superb !! Would 100% use again thank you !!

5/5

Mr Long - D2f Review

27th Apr, 2021

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Free Delivery