Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful Flowers! Also arrived in great time, will be purchasing again!

5/5

Miss Cank - D2f Review

30th Mar, 2022

Absolutely beutiful flower arrangement in a tea cup. Made my wifes day and mine too, highly recommended.

5/5

Mr Shave - D2f Review

28th Mar, 2022

Lovely flowers, very pleased, 2nd time using them and delivered when said Thankyou

5/5

Mrs Rose - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2022

Superb flowers, really efficient service highly recommended

5/5

Mrs Jones - D2f Review

25th Mar, 2022

Very efficient ordering system. Plenty of choice. Delivery when asked for. Lovely flowers!

5/5

Customer Review

24th Mar, 2022

User friendly website, good options to pay and also sections to fill in details and messages prior to purchasing. Excellent communication with email receipts of order and confirmation of delivery on specified date.

5/5

Customer Review

21st Mar, 2022

I've sent flowers several times through Daisy Chain flowers and they have always delivered promptly, and the recipients have always been delighted with their flowers.

5/5

Mrs Bradbury - D2f Review

11th Mar, 2022

Ordered some sympothy flowers, arrived as per order instructions and they were lovely..

5/5

Customer Review

23rd Feb, 2022

I ordered flowers for my friend on the Friday & a beautiful bouquet was delivered on the Saturday. My friend said they were beautiful & the picture she sent me showed that to be true. The courier was courteous & both she & I were kept informed about the delivery details.

5/5

Customer Review

17th Feb, 2022

Good product, reasonably priced with excellent customer service. Would use again.

5/5

Customer Review

16th Feb, 2022

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Free Delivery