Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers delivered promptly! 10/10

5/5

Mr Watson - D2f Review

30th Jun, 2021

Beautiful flowers, the colours and quality of them were perfect and my mum loved them. Delivery service is also fantastic. I never go anywhere else for my flowers, only the best here

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jun, 2021

Fabulous service. Ordered flowers at 1.40pm and they had been delivered by 2.15pm. Very impressed.

5/5

Mrs Muldoon - D2f Review

24th Jun, 2021

Very happy with the service flowers were fabulous and I have used this service a few times now thank you ????

5/5

Mrs Reilly - D2f Review

23rd Jun, 2021

Excellent service ordered at night on the website and flowers were delivered on the day and the arrangement I chose was beautiful I saw a picture of the flowerson the doorstep. Very pleased thank you Daisy Chain

5/5

Mrs Wells - D2f Review

22nd Jun, 2021

Excellent service! The flowers were delivered within three hours of being ordered, and my Mum loves them. I will definitely order from you again. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Caddock - D2f Review

19th Jun, 2021

On time, flowers were exactly as shown on website, looked amazing

5/5

Mrs Edwards - D2f Review

16th Jun, 2021

Lovely flowers for my friends friends 59th birthday, thankyou

5/5

Mrs Drummond - D2f Review

14th Jun, 2021

Recipients raved about how much they liked the arrangement and also the unique container.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2021

Excellent flowers

5/5

Customer Review

5th Jun, 2021

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Free Delivery