Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fantastic service and they even included complimentary chocolates with the order. Very impressed!

5/5

Miss McCarthy - D2f Review

14th Oct, 2017

Great quality flowers. Wife loves them. Delivered as arranged. Always use this florist.Will use again.

5/5

Mr Gwyther - D2f Review

13th Oct, 2017

I used Daisy Chain Flowers for the first time in September; the flowers that I ordered were beautiful. Since, I have ordered 2 more ??28 deliveries and they were equally of a very high standard - plus there were free chocolates.

5/5

Mrs Scott-Herron - D2f Review

28th Sep, 2017

A+

5/5

Mr Gohil - D2f Review

18th Aug, 2017

1st class as usual

5/5

Mr Monteith - D2f Review

23rd Jul, 2017

Excellent easy to use service. Beautiful flowers and excellent value for money. Will use again.

5/5

Mrs Miller - D2f Review

6th May, 2017

First time I have used daisy chain flowers,they were ordered for Mother's Day,and requested am delivery.flowers arrived 10am and I am really pleased with the service and quality,the arrangement is first class,very fresh and plenty of flowers,the wife who they are for was also over the moon.i will now use daisy chain for all future orders,thanks for excellent service and quality. Regards John from Warrington

5/5

Mr Forrester - D2f Review

25th Mar, 2017

Reallly Nice flowers loved them

5/5

Zoe - Farnworth

5th Jan, 2017

No drama and no issue just beautiful flowers delivered to my daughter thank you.

5/5

Mr Holce - D2f Review

13th Oct, 2016

Readmore.js is designed to use CSS for as much functionality as possible: collapsed height can be set in CSS with the max-height property; “collapsing” is achieved by setting overflow: hidden on the containing block and changing the height property; and, finally, the expanding/collapsing animation is done with CSS3 transitions.

5/5

Simon - Bolton

14th Sep, 2016

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Free Delivery