Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent trouble free service, great quality and delivered as promised would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Nov, 2018

Great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Nov, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Nov, 2018

Great quality flowers
Delivery on time and with a smile!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Nov, 2018

Excellent quality, beautiful flowers, delivered in good time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Oct, 2018

Excellent flowers, lovely and fresh, my friend lived them and the chocolate. Would definitely use them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Oct, 2018

Lovely flowers Very happy with service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Oct, 2018

Flowers were above expectations

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2018

The recipient really liked the flowers and sent me a pic of them after they arrived, and they looked great. The timing of delivery wasn't what I requested but it turned out to be ok anyway - the lady at the shop was very friendly and helpful when I called.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Sep, 2018

Delivered on time and such fantastic flowers. Beautifully presented. Really liked the fact the card as hand written. That adds a nice personal touch, never seen that before with flowers ordered online. Would definitely use you again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2018

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Free Delivery