Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Such an easy website to navigate through and flowers delivered same day as requested with an email notifying me. Excellent service and considerably cheaper than interflora ????

5/5

Mrs Jeffery - D2f Review

22nd Jun, 2022

Needed flowers delivered to Warrington address, easy to use site. Flowers delivered within a couple of hours of order. I haven't seen them but the recipient was very pleased

5/5

Customer Review

20th Jun, 2022

Very impressed with quality of flowers and service provided by this florist !!!! My Daughter was very happy and surprised when they arrived !!

5/5

Customer Review

16th Jun, 2022

Beautiful flowers delivered on time, many thanks XX

5/5

Customer Review

13th Jun, 2022

Delivered on time and my friend was delighted with her surprise.

5/5

Mrs Shipper - D2f Review

8th Jun, 2022

Flowers were beautiful, delivered same day, and price was very fair. Very pleased overall!

5/5

Lisa - D2f Review

8th Jun, 2022

I have used these a few times, I would not use anyone else for flowers. Our flowers were simply beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review

7th Jun, 2022

I have used daisy chain beforeI never use anyone else for flowers. Beautiful thank you x

5/5

Miss GANNON - D2f Review

31st May, 2022

Beautiful flowers, quick efficient, thank you

5/5

Mrs Hampton - D2f Review

17th May, 2022

I ordered a bouquet that was on their website (I???m not local) and included some info about the recipient. Delivery was on time. Arrangement was beautiful. Simple and easy online ordering. I know people who have ordered from this florist and all the flowers and arrangements that I have seen have been lovely and last quite long. I???ll be using Daisy Chain Flowers again!!

5/5

Donna - D2f Review

7th May, 2022

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Free Delivery